Our Facebook Page Follow our Blog
Luck Public Library

Luck Friends of the Library

The Luck Friends of the Library formed in 2009 and is currently seeking members. 

Please contact the library if you are interested.


Spike Maiden Mueller, President

Betty Patterson, Vice President

Joann Olson, Treasurer

Martha Olson, Secretary

Patricia Schmidt

Kelly Nargis

Amy Dueholm

Carol Adleman

Camilla Johansen